Abstract illustration of an array of lines

CAIMS-PIMS Early Career Award Committee

Current Members

Jean-Philippe Lessard

Ben Adcock

Stephanie Portet

Bahman Gharesifard

Past Members

Hao Wang

Connell McCluskey

Weiran Sun

Sue Ann Campbell

Jane Heffernan

Theodore Kolokolnikov

Catherine Sulem

Rebecca Tyson

Geoff Wild

Tom Hou

Steve Ruuth

Daniel Coombs

Huaxiong Huang

John Bush