Abstract illustration of an array of lines


The CAIMS/SCMAI executive provides leadership for the society. Executive meetings are held monthly throughout the academic term.

Current Members

Kathleen Wilkie

Thomas Hillen

Raymond Spiteri

Matt Davison

Justin Wan

Lucy Campbell

Past Members

Ian Frigaard

Pietro-Luciano Buono

Jianhong Wu

Jacques Bélair

Sharene Bungay